Navigation Top
AGO Logo Graphic
AGO Header Image
File a Complaint
Contact the AGO

2000 Medal of Honor Recipients

Posthumous Awards

Albert Bradley Davis,  Adams County Sheriff's Office/Lind Police Department 

Brian Michael DiBucci,  Everett Police Department

Terry Hoffer,  Washington Department of Fish & Wildlife (Dept. of Game)

Ed Luton,  Skagit County Sheriff's Office/Town of Hamilton

James E. Saunders,  Washington State Patrol


Exceptionally Meritorious or Serious Injury 

Jason Linn,  Washington State Patrol

Content Bottom Graphic
AGO Logo