Navigation Top
AGO Logo Graphic
AGO Header Image
File a Complaint
Contact the AGO

Youth Internet Safety Task Force
Research and Technology Committee

Lead: John Thielbahr, Washington State University 

  • Chuck Cosson, Microsoft
  • Isabel Muñoz-Colon, OSPI 
  • Linda Criddle, Look Both Ways 
  • Nicholas Lovrich, WSU 
  • Roger Rogoff, KCPAO 
  • Mark Kovach, T-Mobile 
  • Brian Zwit, (will recruit a volunteer from office) AOL 
  • Hemanshu Nigam, Fox Interactive Media
Content Bottom Graphic
AGO Logo