Washington State

Office of the Attorney General

Attorney General

Bob Ferguson

Posthumous Award for Service

Eugene Bolstad
Washington State Patrol
Mark W. Brown
King County Sheriff’s Office
James L. Davis
Ocean Shores Police Department
Michael W. Marshall
Omak Police Department
James O’Brien
Seattle Police Department
Walter S. Panchison
U. S. Department of Justice
Arthur W. Skaar
Skamania County Sheriff’s Office
James Smith
Columbia County Sheriff’s Office/Former Town of Starbuck

For Serious Injury

Don M. Eddy
Omak Police Department
Matthew Graham
Stanwood Police Department
Thomas A. Moser
Burlington Police Department